:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairperson
  • Name: Tsung-yi Lin
  • Emailaeolin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491656;886-2-77491659
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shew-jiuan Su
  • Emailshewsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491677
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shyue-Cherng Liaw
  • Discipline: Hydrology, Ec...
  • Emailliaw@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491649
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sheng-chin Lin
  • Emailt24010@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491648
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Peter Cheng-chong Wu
  • Emailpccwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491661
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-tsao Wei
  • Emailt24002@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491676
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsueh-cheng Chou
  • Emailhchou@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491645
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Che-ming (Jeremy) Chen
  • Emailjeremy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491679
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung-jen Tan
  • Emailbrucetan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491636
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sendo Wang
  • Discipline: Elementary Su...
  • Emailsendo@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491683
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Bing-Sheng Wu
  • Discipline: Geographic In...
  • Emailwbs@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491666
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Li-san Hung
  • Discipline: Geography of ...
  • Emaillshung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491641
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Vice Chairperson
  • Name: Chun-chia Chang
  • Emailmoise@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491673
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Su-hsin Lee
  • Emailshlee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491665
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Nae-wen Kuo
  • Emailniven@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491663
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-chen Chang
  • Emailkcchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491672
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-wen Hung
  • Emailcwhung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491662
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-cheng Wang
  • Emailwwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491632
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Su-min Shen
  • Emailsmshen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491634
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ming-huey Wang
  • Emailt24019@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491675
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shu-ping Weng
  • Emailznspw302@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491633
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsung-yu Lee
  • Discipline: Catchment env...
  • Emailtylee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491667
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mucahid Mustafa Bayrak
  • Discipline: Sustainable T...
  • Emailmmbayrak@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491680
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ing Chen
  • Discipline: Biogeography、...
  • Emailingchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491678
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Associate Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: Qing-an Lee
  • Office phone number:886-2-89519119
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shui-hway Yen
  • Office phone number:886-2-29106067#802
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:886-7-5919176#7176
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Associate Professor
  • Name: Hui-Chuan Lin
  • Office phone number:886-2-86625830#31
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shrek Chiung-ming Lin
  • Emailwanlin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-yia Wu
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsueh-chuen Sha
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-huai Liu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-shui Yao
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-hsi Liu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chung-ro Ho
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shiun-feng Lee
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Kuo-yen Chen
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kuo-ying Wong
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sheng-hua Cheng
  • Emailflora@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fu-mei Chen
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mark Hsin-cheng Wu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Julian Chiu-yun Wong
  • Emailt24009@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yat-man Yau
  • Emailt24008@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsueh-mei Lin
  • Emaillinhm@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Kuo-chuan Chen
  • Emailt24015@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491630
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jia-en Sheu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-hsiang Lin
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Te-keng Jen
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chi-hsun Hsueh
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Kuo-chang Chen
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491658
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Tsai-tien Shih
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Wan-chuan Yang
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491658
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jui-chin Chang
  • Emailjcchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Win-tsai Tsai
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Hsien-ming Chen
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sheng-i Hsu
  • Emailsihsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kwai-shing Poon
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsung-hui Yang
  • Email t24017@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jinn-shii Wu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-yang Pan
  • Emailt24012@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chung-ling Ouyang
  • Emailt24013@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
    ID photo
  • Job title: Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Name: Yen-wei Li
  • Emailliyenwei@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491682
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Name: Jhong-you Huang
  • Emailjhongyouhuang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77491682
  • cron web_use_log