:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chair
  • Name: Tsung-yi Lin
  • Emailaeolin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341656;886-2-77341659
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Su-hsin Lee
  • Emailshlee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341665
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Nae-wen Kuo
  • Emailniven@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341663
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-chen Chang
  • Emailkcchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341672
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-wen Hung
  • Emailcwhung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341662
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-cheng Wang
  • Emailwwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341632
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Su-min Shen
  • Emailsmshen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341634
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ming-huey Wang
  • Emailt24019@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341675
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung-jen Tan
  • Emailbrucetan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341636
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sendo Wang
  • Discipline: Elementary Su...
  • Emailsendo@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341683
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Bing-Sheng Wu
  • Discipline: Geographic In...
  • Emailwbs@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341666
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Teacher
  • Name: Li-san Hung
  • Discipline: Geography of ...
  • Emaillshung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341641
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shew-jiuan Su
  • Emailshewsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341677
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shyue-Cherng Liaw
  • Discipline: Hydrology, Ec...
  • Emailliaw@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341649
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sheng-chin Lin
  • Emailt24010@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341648
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Peter Cheng-chong Wu
  • Emailpccwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341661
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-tsao Wei
  • Emailt24002@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341676
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsueh-cheng Chou
  • Emailhchou@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341645
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Che-ming (Jeremy) Chen
  • Emailjeremy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341679
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chun-chia Chang
  • Emailmoise@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341673
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shu-ping Weng
  • Emailznspw302@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341633
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsung-yu Lee
  • Discipline: Catchment env...
  • Emailtylee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341667
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mucahid Mustafa Bayrak
  • Discipline: Sustainable T...
  • Emailmmbayrak@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77341680
  • cron web_use_log